SMPS-69.jpg

Student Commencement Dates for 2020

Term 1
Tuesday 28 January - teachers commence
Thursday 30 January - students commence
Friday March 27 - Term 1 ends
Term 2
Tuesday 14 April - Term 2 commences
Friday 26 June - Term 2 ends
Term 3
Monday 13 July - Term 3 commences
Friday 18 September - Term 3 ends
Term 4
Monday 5 October - Term 4 commences
Wednesday 16 December - last day for students
Friday 17 December - last day for teachers
 
 

Online Calendar

View the online school calendar